Submit an event or find things to do in your Croatian-Canadian community!

Add your business or social event to our online calendar here:

Add Event


Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar with His Excellency Vice Skracic

January 26 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

With a new year ahead of us, we welcome the opportunity to create new connections, build upon old ones and embrace the challenges of the previous year to move forward, work together and fulfill common goals.

It is in this spirit the BC and Alberta Chapters of the Chamber are pleased to invite you to a Webinar with His Excellency Vice Skracic, Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Croatia to Canada.

Join us virtually on January 26, 2021 at 5:30PM (PT), 6:30PM (MT), 8:30PM (EST).

Please register via email to contactus@croat.ca by Fri, Jan 22, 2021.

Venue

ONLINE EVENT

Organizer

Canadian-Croatian Chamber of Commerce – BC/AB Chapters
Phone:
416-881-7318
Email:
contactus@croat.ca
Website:
croat.ca