Webinar with His Excellency Vice Skracic Jan 26/21 Hosted by the BC and AB Chapters of the Chamber

With a new year ahead of us, we welcome the opportunity to create new connections, build upon old ones and embrace the challenges of the previous year to move forward, work together and fulfill common goals.

It is in this spirit the BC and Alberta Chapters of the Chamber are pleased to invite you to a Webinar with His Excellency Vice Skracic, Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Croatia to Canada.

Join us virtually on January 26, 2021 at 5:30PM (PT), 6:30PM (MT), 8:30PM (EST).

Please register via email to contactus@croat.ca by Fri, Jan 22, 2021.